Wear something warmer…

As winter is already coming and the weather keeps dropping down to 10 degrees and even less in my country, we need to wear something warmer but also keep being stylish. Usually I don’t think I can wear beautifully because my clothing for winter is all dark colors. But this year I find out that there are many ways to keep myself stylish even in winter times. Try something colorful for your accessories!

Today I had a little talk with the “EASTERLiNG” designer Christine Easterling. And I find she makes very good mesh outfits for SL. Here’s what I share with you today and wish you like my look and don’t forget to grab the great winter coat from Easterling!

20131204-Easterling new_001 20131204-Easterling new_002 20131204-Easterling new_003

 

Skin: Glam Affair – Angelica Skin (Group Gift)

Hair: Exile – Valentine’s Gift

Coat: EASTERLiNG – Taylor Peacoat (NEW)

Jeans: *COCO* – SkinnyJeans (Group Gift)

Heels: VG – Xtreme Pumps (NEW)

Watch: glow studio – it’s too late watch (was a gift)

Earrings & Necklace: Addiction – Spell Set – Amethyst

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

2 thoughts on “Wear something warmer…

Leave a Reply

