Have something cool today

Today I am sharing you with my cool look. Usually I don’t wear neutral or cool clothing and that’s not my main style. But today I want to try the different style as I find out the fabulous gift from Vero Modero is so good. And it’s a perfect look with the belt from EASTERLiNG. Wish you like it and have a great day today!

20131205-VeroModero_001 20131205-VeroModero_002 20131205-VeroModero_003

Hair: lamb – sugarless – Powder

Outfit: Vero Modero – Female Group gift

Belt: EASTERiNG – Onyx Belt

Boots: Duh – Leather Booties – Camel

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

 

Leave a Reply

