My Precious – Summer Bliss

Today I have my second post of Agnes Finney’s great work – Summer Bliss. You can tell at the first sight how suitable is the dress for summer. Florals are always a must and an very important element for summer. This is definitely what I would wear in real life. I don’t want to say more of words. Just see the dress picture below!

Hair: Alli&Ali Designs – April Hair – Brown-Blonde

Top & Skirt: My precious by Agnes Finney – Summer Bliss

Heels: TDR 2 years Pumps gift – Plum (all lefts in TDR, all rights in TDRblue)

 

x.o.x.o♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

