Cutegirl Mesh Dresses

Summer is already here and sitting next to us. Sunny days make us feel energetic and happy. Many girls are excited to wear bikinis and go to the beach for sun bath. But personally, I don’t like summer because summer is so hot and I will keep sweating once I am outside on the streets. Therefore, I need soft clothing for summertime. And my personal favorites are dresses, comfy T-shirts, and shorts. Those really make me feel cool. Today I dedicate you mesh dresses from SLAVE. The dresses are definitely good for summer!

There are 3 colors of the dress. I love all of them. ❤ And I found good earrings from Mashooka too.

Skin: [Acide] – Muriel Gold Light (NEW at Culture Shock 2012)

Hair: Exile – Perri – Mahogany

Earrings: Mashooka – Kanti jewels Silver – Earrings Hearts (change color with hud) NEW!

Dress: SLAVE – Cutegirl Mesh Dress – urban/blue scripts/silk NEW!

Bag: SHINE – Mesh Satchel bag – Spring Floral NEW!

Pose: flowey – into the blizzard

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

