Entre Mares

Today I find a very good and gorgeous gown from Entre Mares, which is created by Sykao Adamski. I fall in love with it after seeing the beautiful promo picture. The dress is given a name “Lynn”. I choose the color white to blog, because I like white better than the yellow one. It’s my personal choice. You may have the yellow gown too! Llet’s see what I wear today.

I think Sykao Adamski is such a good gown creator inworld. You can tell how sophisticated is the gown. It shows my shape and make me look sexier. I dare to say every girl has to own this beautiful, elegant, and sexy gown. 🙂

 

Hair: Exile – Perri – Mahogany

Gown: Entre Mares – Lynn – White

Necklace: BenS Beauty – India Necklace Reds

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

