Moon Festival has come and autumn is saying hello

I am back to SL after 3 weeks. Last Friday was my happy day because of Moon Festival, which is on Monday. Thus, I have 3 days off to relax and have some fun. Moon Festival is one of the big holiday for Chinese. The tradition of Moon festival is to meet family members, watch the full moon in the night, and eat a kind of fruit which is similar to grapes. Being together is a symbol of unite for Chinese and it has become part of our culture.

Usually, the arrival of Moon Festival implies that autumn is coming soon. In the night, the wind is cool and I need to use one more blanket to keep warm. In the morning, the weather is not that hot like summer anymore. There is cool wind blow through my face and I  feel very comfortable. I love the cool weather. I can start to wear my beautiful jackets and vests now.

Today I want to wear summer dress one more time. It could be the last time to wear summer outfits. By the way, I am very happy to receive the new skin gift from Belleza. It’s so beauitful but also suits for the summer-autumn season makeup. And I highly recommend you get the dress I am wearing. It’s my friend – Como Setsuko’s artwork. Isn’t the dress cute and beautiful?

Skin: Bellza – Chloe – Pale (cleavage) [Group Gift] 

Hair: elikatira – Show – Blonde 07

Jewelry: [glow] studio – Twin Spring Set – Paradise [previously in TDR]

Dress: {u.f.o} – Sia Op&Top – Pinkrose

Pose: TDRBlue decoration chair

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

