Queen of China

There are many queens in the world. Though there is no the so called “dynasty”, there are still many royal families in nowadays. UK, Denmark, Sweden, and Greece are the countries which still have kings or queens. Today I am so excited when I know Agnes Finney releases the “Empress” gown and there is the version of Chinese. I love it because I am Chinese and the gown makes me feel comfortable. I also think of the great history of China. There was even a “female” king – Wu Che Tien. It’s unique to have a female leader in China.

Today I am very happy to wear the sophisticated and elegant Chinese gown. I have the chance to be a queen of China. Thank you, Agnes! ❤

Hair:  Exile – Darla – champagne

Gown:  Agnes Finney My precious – Empress (Chinese edition)

Jewelry:  ByKay – Miss Claire Set

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

