Pink Lady

Today I receive the new dress from BOUNCE. I totally love it after just taking a glimpse of it. The pink lace ruffles on the shoulders make me scream. It’s so girly, lovely and soft. I feel like I am a little princess who lives in a castle. If you want to be a pink lady/princess like me, you’d better run the BOUNCE mainstore and grab it home! ❤

Skin:  vive9 – Gemma – Grape (no longer available)

Hair:  Tiny Bird – Chicago –  Champagne Brown 50L Friday

Earrings:  [glow] studio – Petal earring Pink TDRblue

Dress:  BOUNCE – MADAME EIFFEL Dress Project Themeory

Heels:  R.icielli – SOPHIA pumps – printed TDRblue

Bag:  HouseofFox – RomanBag – Bubble gum (Group Gift)

Pose: PDA – Germ Free Adolescents 50L Friday

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

