Lazy Saturday

Today I wake up near noon and my whole body is aching. I feel so lazy and cold. The weather is getting warmer but I got cold. Why? Recently I feel the weather is really strange and not steady. One week is cold and next week becomes hot. I think I need to ear more vitamin C to strengthen my body immune system.

To all beauties: don’t forget to keep warm in real life and take good care of yourself. Health is the most important, or we can’t do anything with sickness. As in Second Life, we can wear whatever we like without considering the weather. So today I feel cold but I still wear dress in Second Life! ❤

Hair:  Maitreya – Alex – Natural Blond

Dress:  LpD – Mother Nature Dress – Pink Tones NEW!

Heels:  *OC* Orange Creation – Mercy – Gold

Pose: croire – suspended bubble chair 50L

 

x.o.x.o.♥DollySasha

Leave a Reply

