Be a pop star!

This article is very meaningful and important for me because it’s my first article after joining the Virtual Fashion Feed blog. I am glad and honored to be added as one of the virtual fashion family. I am very happy that I can write in this blog and have the opportunity to communicate with other top and stylish bloggers. It’s really a big progress in my Second Life.

You can tell that my background is very colorful and make you feel excited. That’s my feeling today and I wish I can spread this happy virus all over the world to cheer you up after hearing the bad news of Japan. I also want to share one idea with you: Everyone is a pop star in his/her own world. Just be confident and trust yourself. Cheers! ❤

Skin:  vive9 – Miranda – Show NB skin (not available)

Hair:  !lamb – Mon Cheri – Powder

Top & Vest:  Sacred Roses – Sleeveless Hoodie –  Green

(There is mini skirt included, but I have some problem with it so I just don’t wear to show you.)

Leggings:  Fishy Strawberry – Sequin Leggins – Brown

Boots:  CENSORED – Boot cherry – brown  NEW! 50L

Pose:  TeaSoup – Just don’t understand (previous ANDY hunt)

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

