I want to be a school girl

This semester is my last year of being a student. I am going to graduate in June and become a career woman. Somehow I feel a little sad because my career of being a student will be end soon and I can’t often see and chat with my good friends in the future. I also feel nervous because I have to look for a job and I don’t know whether a boss will hire me. I’ve heard that graduation means losing job. It’s true if I don’t find a work. So now I am very worried about my future.

I really cherish the days in school with close friends. I will keep these good experiences in memory. Today I suddenly realize that I haven’t worn uniforms for 4 years. I want to wear uniforms for memory, but I can’t find it, so I just have to wear something that looks like uniforms. I want to be a school girl today!

Skin:  vive9 – Miranda [glow] Show NB skin (no longer avaialble)

Hair:  CriCri – christmas03 (Free at Euphoria store)

Shirt:  LeeZu – Leila – Forest (GIFT in mainstore)

Jacket:  ARAI – Nylon Parka – spring special

Skirt:  HouseofFox – Forever Spring skirt (SoM GIFT)

Socks:  ARAI – Daily Socks – 001

Sneakers:  A.Y.Y – Trevor Turner Lo Chucks

Pose:  [glow] studio – Paparazzi – Cute

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

