Sun shines

Today I wake up so happily because the sun shines and wind is warm. I don’t need to wear heavy jacket and gloves now. The wet and cold weather make me moody. I am so excited the weather is getting warmer. All the flowers are in blossom and the trees are so green. Spring is really a comfortable weather and brings energy to all creatures. Thus, today I am wearing the comfy outfit from Emery. I guess many of you already have and wore it once, but today I feel right to wear this soft cute outfit.

Hair:  [e] – Glory – Blonde 12 (TDR blue)

Earrings:  [glow] studio – Folk Green Drop Earrings

Outfit:  Emery – Outfit The Tiger (TDR blue)

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

