I love R.icielli

R.icielli is really a great SL fashion brand for me. Its style is full of chic. I am glad that R.icielli is cooperating with The Dressing Room, so I can buy not-that-expensive outfits of R.icielli every 2 weeks. Sophy Vliet is definitely one of the greatest SL fashion designers.

I am also thankful and happy that R.icielli holds DELUXE HUNT in its mainstore. I just need to pay 10L to get each beautiful outfit or jewelry. It’s really a great chance to get high class outfits when the DELUXE HUNT starts. I find out the hunt items are not worn by me, so I want to show you. Though the hunt is over, once you see what I got, don’t forget to catch up next time!

Skin:  AMD – Arabell – Pale (Pure Juice Event, 75L)

Lipstick:  Curio – GP Pout Lips 1 (Vanity Skin Fair gift)

Outfit:  R.icielli – PARIS Set /floral (TDR, 65L)

Heels:  [glow] studio – Benelli Pumps (previous TDR blue)

Earrings:  [glow] studio – Fresh Flowers Earrings (previous TDR)

Pose:  [glow] studio – Paparazzi Set – I hate Paparazzi

Jacket:  Ricielli – Gabriela military jacket – honeysuckle

Pose:  [glow] studio – Paparazzi Set – No photos please v03

Poncho:  Ricielli – Mattori III poncho – green

Top:  Ricielli – Marion Top – Gold

Pose:  Ricielli – Pose 3

Top:  Ricielli – Alexia moleton – autumn

Skirt:  Ricielli – Regina miniskirt – salmon

Dress: Ricielli – Petra minidress – zebra

Jacket:  Ricielli – Courtney Jacket – wine

Earrings:  Ricielli – Eustaquia earrings – gold/aquamarine

Pose:  Ricielli – Pose 04

Top:  Ricielli – Anette top – blue

Poncho:  Ricielli – Maxine poncho – Russet

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

