E U P H O R I A Hunt

I am lucky to know the EUPHORIA hunt today. Many high classic brands join this hunt. It starts from 11th March – 11th April. You have to join the Euphoria group and find the “seablue E” object in the participating stores.

Take your time hunting, if you don’t have much time, don’t forget to LIST it in your” things to do” checklist. The following are what I found, some of them are really good, and some I have comments. The LMs are the store LMs in Euphoria, so it’s easier for you to hunt.

“I love the cool hat. It’s really special and beyond fashion. The gown is good though, but the color is not bright, so I don’t like it that much.”

“I like the skin and lashes. They are so sophisticated!”

Skin:  [CheerNo Femme] – Dahlia2/Light/LB/HB

Lashes:  MONS – Eyelashes Euphoria Hunt exclusive

Hat:  Donna Flora – Jennifer hat – black/pink

Gown:  Fellini Couture – Taup Romance

Pose:  DARE – Couture Hinge

“I like all the items from head to toe! So fashionable”

Skin:  [CheerNo Femme] – Dahlia2/Light/LB/HB

Hair:  LoQ Hairs – Mischa – Onyx

Dress:  HouseofFox – Black Mini Dress

Belt:  Oh! Studio – My Waist Chain – Gold

Ring:  Lapointe & BastChild – Nouveau Gothique Olde Silver/Black Iron Diamond

Heels: [m] – Magnifico Exclusive

Pose:  DARE – Ssshape

“I love the wind blows through my face and my beautiful dress when walking on street.”

Dress:  DaMa – Brown Dress

Pose:  DARE – Relaxed Hand over Head

“The dress makes my shape look good!”

Dress:  Magoa – Euphoric Dress

Bracelets:  SIGMA Jewels – Woven Satin bangles violet L

Pose:  DARE – Field Flower

“The bodysuit is very suitable for going out on Friday night and perform on the stage.”

Bodysuit:  [sYs] – Euphoria Hunt

Bangles:  AMD – Contemporary Bangles – Grey Scale (Pure Juice Event, Free)

Pose:  DARE – Arched Profile Look Front

“It’s really comfy and casual sitting on the bench and let sun light shine on me.”

Hair:  Clawtooth – Shaken not Stirred – FLF

Earrings:  [glow] studio – round me

Tank:  Milk Motion – My sailor tank red

“Konfu Fighting! I totally love the shiny and stylish T-shirt.”

Top:  Fishy Strawberry – Faux Corset Sequins Tee – Blue

Pose:  DARE – Fierce Deep Lunge

” I feel like a Top Model on the fashion show runway!”

Top:  Miamai – Euphoria Hunt – Life Top Sky

Skirt:  Miamai – Cordelia Skirt (previous Group Gift)

Pose:  DARE – Pushed Forward Hip

This is my longest post. Wish you like it and have a great time on the weekend!

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

