Club dance on Saturday night

Today is Saturday. Tonight is a good time to hang out with friends in a club and have some drinks. But in RL, my friends and I are too busy to go out, so I can just dance in a club inworld. I am excited and happy when I see the gorgeous blogger Alexiaa Allen in the SLEEK BEACH CLUB. She is one of my favorite bloggers. Suddenly I cheer up and feel really excited! My Saturday night is amazing now! YAH! Wish you have happy holidays too!

Skin:  JeSyLilo – Skin Fair Gift – J2

Hair:  Clawtooth – Cat Call – Wheat

Top:  Kyoot – All That Glitters Vest (Seasons Hunt)

Jeans:  Doppelganger Inc. –  Frost Jeans (Seasons Hunt)

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

