I am in RED

Hello! Though Valentine’s day had already passed, I still want to wear something red to celebrate with my single friends. I think I look quite good with red clothing. Somehow I want to know how those who have lovers celebrate on Valentine’s Day. Wish beautiful bloggers can share with me! ❤ By the way, I really like SL designers’ Valentine gifts. All of them are so gorgeous and sophisticated!

Eyeshadows:  MIAMAI – Eyeshadow 01 (February Group Gift)

Hair:  Exile – Paris/Valentines girl (Sub gift)

Earrings:  G*Field – Black Heart Valentine (Group Gift)

Bracelets:  R.icielli – BIANCA bracelet – gold

Top:  R.icielli – VALENTINA shirt (2ND DELUXE HUNT) 10L

Skirt:  Gasque – Vo skirt (Valentines Gift)

Bag:  MIAMAI – PopBag Walentine (Valentine Group Gift)

Pose:  TeaSoup – The get away (ANDY hunt)

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

