When Seasons Hunt meets V.Day

Hellooooooo! I am back after spending a very good time with my family for celebrating Chinese New Year. After a year, my cousins have changed a lot and growned up. I am the only one who looks like the youngest because I don’t make up but my cousins do. LOL! Somehow I felt so great when everyone said I didn’t changed at all and still keep the same look, which means I look younger! YEAH!

Today I suddenly realize that Valentine’s day is coming. I forgot that there are so many The Seasons Hunt gifts which I hunted before new year holidays in my messy inventory. And I just know that there are some group gifts for V.Day. So I have to MIX these two event items together.  Wish you don’t mind if it’s a mess on me. I have to say, I don’t know what I am wearing. My closet is such a mess!

Skin:  Glam Affair – Eva Light (V.Day Group Gift)

Hair:  Exile – Jane – champagne (FREE)

Dress & Scarf:  (epoque) – Nordic Sweater Dress (Seasons Hunt)

Boots:  duboo.achoo (Seasons Hunt)

Blush, teeth & glasses:  PIDDLE – tattoo layer (Seasons Hunt)

Dress:  Royal Blue (Seasons Hunt)

Socks & Flats:  mocha (Seasons Hunt)

↑ Face Closeup!

Lips:  PIDDLE – Shut it down – Matte (Kozmetika Opening Gift)

Fur Shrug:  So Many Styles (Seasons Hunt)

Dress & Hair bow:  (TokiD) – le dress du pomme (Seasons Hunt)

Boots:  [AddiCt] – SORA boots – Seasons Hunt Edition (Seasons Hunt)

Chair Pose:  {theosophy} – Garvaph Stool (Tan) (Seasons Hunt)

Hair:  Exile – Elena – sand/mix (previous TDR)

Earrings:  [glow] studio – Bliss earrings (previous GIFT in mainstore)

↑One more Face Closeup!

Happy Valentines Day!!!<3

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

