Sunny Day!

Today I am so happy because my home is sunny now! It had been raining for days and now I am really happy that sun comes out. Finally I can do my laundry, or clothing can be dry on such wet days. Thus, I can go out on the balcony to sit and have drinks. It makes me feel happy right now! Cheers, my friends!

Hair:  Peppermintblue – Sweet&Pop Straight Hair Chestnut (2010 Halloween Freebie)

Dress:  LeeZu – Virage Flexi Dress – mauve

Shoes:  LeeZu – Klara Sandals – lila (GIFT in mainstore)

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

