Gallery

Today I listen to Mario Vazquez’s song ‘Gallery’. I think it’s a very soft and nice song. When I am wondering what to wear in SL, the song give me the inspiration to visit gallery. So I wear this outfit to handle in gallery. I am very satisfied with my look today. The colors of my outfit are so soft and feminine. How do you think?

Hair:  Exile –  Kylie/All or Nothing – champagne (FREE)

Top:  [Slutcookie] – Lady Top (FREE if still exist)

Skirt:  Phoenix Rising – Forte Skirt -Rose (25L) (Closing Sale still on!)

Necklace:  LeeZu – LaPerla Necklaces – Pink/violete (GIFT in mainstore)

Heels:  ANEXX – FringePumps – Gold

 

Wish you like Mario’s song ‘Gallery’:

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

