I am a brown-hair girl

I have been a blonde girl in SL for over 2 years. But this time, I change my hair color just for a try and now I am kinda like my brown hair look! It’s fresh and interesting for me. Have you ever tried one  hair color everyday? I can’t imagine that! If so, you definitely should have many hair fatpacks just like skin fatpacks! Though it’s still a little challenging for me to change hair color everyday, but I think it’s kinda creative and interesting, isn’t it?

Hair: Clawtooth – French Connection

Outfit: Fishy Strawberry – With Love Hunt – Metal Foil Outfit (1oL)

Heels: YS&YS – Cala Saona Sand (pre TDR item)

 

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

