Upcoming New Year!

Hola! Today is the last third day of 2010. I can feel that everyone in my country is excited and happy for the upcoming 2011! New year means a new start and naturally we have new wishes that wanted to realize. Today I check out my messy inventory and I decide to wear just like this to attend year-end-party with my dearest friends! Wish all SL residents and bloggers have a great time with those you love! Cheers!!! ❤

Top:  HouseofFox – Diva of the future black (FTLO Fall hunt gift, no longer available)

Leggings:  HouseofFox – Silver legging (previous free gift)

Boots:  YS&YS – Tiburon blue (previous TDR item)

Hair:  !lamb – Mon Cheri – Powder

Earrings:  [glow] studio – 2010 bestsellers – one11 (TDR blue)

 

P.S. Check out my flickr photo and there is one photo with description. Read carefully and find out the answers of my question. Then you will get a little gift from me. Please write the answer in the photo response column! Wish you have fun in the game I create! ❤

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

