Is “Gossip Girl” suitable for adults aged 40~50?

Last week, my mother recommended me to watch one TV series when I just arrived at home. I thought what kind of porgram make my mom fall in love with? Uh! It’s Gossip Girl! I can’t believe my mom would watch this kind of program which often regarded as crap or garbage. My mom really surprised me. She said that we can learn what the rich are thinking by watching Gossip Girl. I think I can’t deny it. It really teach me what scheme is!

What do you think? Do you learn a lot from the teenage TV series?

Leave a Reply

