For the Love of hunt

A few days ago, I was highly interested in the hunt called “For the Love of Fall hunt”. Thanks Rhed Rhode for setting up the nice hunt. I think most of the hunt gifts are nice. Here I want to thank those who help me with the hunt. I bothered the group so much and I am very thankful and grateful for those who were willing to help me. Please forgive me that I don’t remember your names.
What are you fashionistas waiting for? You should grab all of these gifts ASAP! 🙂
Wish you have a very nice day!

Here is the website of the hunt, you may get info and hints from it!

http://www.wix.com/fortheloveof/ftlo/

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

