“Fugitive Plan B”!

Recently, I am very addicted to Korean Pop. In these days, I’ve watched the new Korean drama called “Fugitive Plan B”. The main actor is Rain – the famous world star who acted in the Hollywood film “The assassin of Ninja”. I kinda like the drama, because the story is different to most romance. It brings me a lot of fun. Rain is talented and I think he progresses a lot! He plays the “funny detective” role very well. Also, I notice the other person called Kai in this drama. He’s Daniel Henney, who acted in some movies and the American TV series “Three Rivers” as doctor David. He’s so hot. Now I have a crush on him!

The drama teaser:

This is one the OST songs in the drama. It’s sung by Oran-G. I have to listen to it everyday. Wish you like it!

Leave a Reply

