I have so many gifts in my messy inventory

Hola! Halloween is coming in these days. How fast time has passed! Today I suddenly find out there are many gifts I got early in the past few days. So I am going to show you one of them. Please don’t misunderstand I am a copycat. I just want to blog what I like and what I really what to share with all fashionistas. I have to say, it is really enjoyable to read other bloggers different styles when wearing the same outfit! ♥

I am so glad I got this fabulous gown from one of the greatest brand – LeeZu! It’s too damn outstanding and totally catches your eyes!

Gown: LeeZu – Annie Dress Halloween Gift (group gift)

Skin: vive9 – Po – light pure 2 skin (no longer available)

Hair: Clawtooth – Turnip Sorbet – Soil

Heels: G*Field – Bow Strap Shoes “Kate” – orange (50%off for Halloween)

Pose: [doll.] – Julia Pose Collection 03 (subscribe gift)

 

to be continued…

Dolly♥Sasha

 

Leave a Reply

