We blog=We SHARE

A few days ago I promised to post the new collection of Lurani! Today is the day for you to know about what’s new and what Gisele brings to all of us. The Collection may not be new to you, but I still want to show you what’s new to me and what I like. That’s sharing! And I believe SL bloggers would agree with me the goodness of sharing. We blog! We SHARE!

This is my favorite out of the collection! I love the headpiece! It can be a decoration but also be a mask! It’s really elegant and make me feel I am a noble in the 17 or 18th century. šŸ™‚

Skin: LeLutka – Ava light (group gift) (join fee is 0L!)

Hair: TRUTH – Renee – Maple

Gown: Lurani – LuraniPrive collection – Aviole

Shoes: Lurani – Checkered Bootie

Hair: [Shag] – Somebody’s baby – Ā blonde (TDR)

Dress: Lurani – CrystalGoldLaceDress

Shoes: Lurani – Checkered Bootie

Pose: Glitterati – The Sign

I’ll show your other beautiful clothing of the collection in these day! Wish you like it!

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

