Keep up with SL fashion

Hola! Today I finally keep up with SL fashion. I receive COCO’s group gift note when I just log in for 5 minutes. I am so happy that I blog for the latest news of SL fashion. ❤

Skin: LeLutka – LOLA light (ORTA group gift)

Hair: !lamb – The Glow Deux – Powder

Tee&Denim short: COCO update group new group gift

Heels: [KA] Designs shoes – Maika green (previous shoes & accessories hunt (SAH) gift)

backgroud: a place I found near Lya that you can play chesses with your friend!

Pose: Striking Poses – Tatiana Del Toro Pose

xoxo♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

