I don’t what time is it…

Hola! Finally I post my first article in July since summer vacation is on. My inventory is full of designers’ great outfits and creations. I am so afraid that when autumn comes, I still blog summer clothing. (No way!) So today I have a quick post of what I got and I have to say I am very easy to pick what I see and wear it to show you. Don’t hit me. Maybe someone can tell me how to manage some time everyday to blog? I really need it. (sigh…)

The jumpsuit is long time ago in The Dressing Room and it’s by R.icielli. I really am mad at myself. What am I doing? I blog outfit from a few months ago? Oh gosh…

Jumpsuit: R.icielli – VICTORIA jumpsuit olive

Skin: LeLutka – Lola light (L Brows) (gift from ORTA subsbribe-o)

Hair: lamb – The Glow Deux – powder

Bracelet: COCO – GemBracelet (group gift)

These golden golden top and jeans are both from R.icielli. They match well. I think I can dress like this and go attend a party! Yeah!

Top: R.icielli – ballone top – golden (previous TDR item)

Pants: R.icielli – ETA jeans – journalyellow  (previous TDR item)

Pose: Diesel Works – Dyna6

Top: Zaara – xacuti wrap top – lilac turquoise (previous TDR item)

Shorts: Emery – Short Palm (previous TDR item)

I am very very sorry for blogging the outfits that most of bloggers had been, but I have to try on or I can’t clean up my messy inventory. Please forgive me!

x.o.x.o.♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

