Heading to almost half way of the year 2010

Hola! Time passes by so quickly, when I realize it’s June now, I find out how long I don’t get online much and some fresh air for my blog. I MISS SL FASHION so much! I am so regretful that I missed some very very important fashion news and new collections! So to day I just have to fuifill my satisfication by wearing all those long-time-ago fashionable outfits! Apology for designers, bloggers and readers! 🙂

I love this pink ballerina dress! So elegant, cute and a little sexy. (cause the transparent top)

Skin: Vive9 – Gemma light Smoke NB

Hair: Maitreya – Green II – Natural blond

Dress: Lurani – Ballerina (group gift)(not sure still available)

This dress is what I dig out when visiting The Dressing Room! I love Emery as  much as I love Maitreya and Lurani! This dress is cool but also stylish. Oh and I love the wedges from Kookie!

Dress: Emery – Dress Roxe Striped v3 (The Dressing Room)

Shoes: Kookie – Icecrem city wedges (The Dressing Room)

Pose: IZUMIYA – Pose 018

I have no time to blog many outfits! Please continuously reading…

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

