Personal Show part 4

Hola! I am back. Today is my forth personal show. Maybe you already know these bautiful outfits a few weeks ago, if so please accept my apology for not keeping up with inworld fashion. At least, we can all enjoy these great works, don’t we? Wish you have a good week!

Dress: Glam Affair – Evelyn Dress (from the dressing room)

Hair: Maitreya – Green II – Natural blond

Heels: Maitreya Slinky Stiletto (previous gift, no longer available)

Skin: vive9 – Gemma Smoke NB skin (no longer available)

Pose: C’est la vie – be my baby (no longer available)

I suddenly found out that I have this gorgeous gown in my closet. So I have to show it off. It’s too damn elegant!

Gown: Ty Zvezda – Ella gown – beach wood

Pose: Striking Poses: Katy Perry Pose (may no longer available)

To be continued…

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

