Personal Show part 3

Ni hao! Today I am going to hold the third show for myself haha! I think I ‘ll have to do one or two more shows to make my closet clean. If the outfits I show have already been a long time ago, please forgive me for that. I really want to tell everyone and share with you what I found before. You know it’s so happy to wear clothing and heels that you like very much. Wish you all happy day! Cheers!

Skin: vive9 – Miranda (glow) Vive NB skin

Hair: 69 – MOA 01 -Light Platinum blonde

Dress: HouseofFox – TrendSetter

Heels: Donna Scarpe – Scarpin 4

Pose: xoxo ania – gift pose fair 2010 – Pin-Up Stand

 

Gown: Bliss Couture – Bora gown (ocean) Thank you Amutey!

Pose: Topaz Square – Model Poses Set 1 – Model Poseing 6 (no longer available)

To be continued…

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

