Personal Show!

Hola! Yesterday I just posted the beautiful dress of Lurani. But there are still many outfits for me to try on, so I decide to arrange myself a fashion show at my home! Though may not that good, I hope all of you can enjoy with me. Hey, maybe all fashion bloggers make their own shows! Give me the inviation. I will try to spare the time and join your home show! lol Wish you have a nice, beautiful beginning of the week!

Skin: vive9 – Gemma (light) Grape NB skin

Hair: 69 – DIVA Platinum blonde

Dress: Lurani – Mouche Tutu

Heels: Lurani – Pink Neuicci Pump

Skin: vive9 – Summer (cream) Sour NB skin

Hair: 69 – DIVA Platinum blonde

Dress: Lurani – Rossi Dress

Skin: vive9 – Summer (cream) Sour NB skin

Hair: 69 – DIVA Platinum blonde

Dress: Lurani – Pink Edge Dress (group gift)

Heels: Lurani – Cotton Candy pump (one purple, one blue, that’s so interesting!)(group gift)

Skin: vive9 – Miranda (glow) Show NB skin

Hair: 69 – DIVA Platinum blonde

Outfit: Lurani – Chic group gift (no longer available)

Heels: Lurani – Cotton Candy pump

To be continued…

Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

