Beautiful Sunday

Hola! I’ve been away from SL for so long. When I just log in today, I have thousands of notecards and folders to deal with. Though a little tired, I am so happy because the sun finally comes out! Today is a beautiful Sunday morning. I’d have to grab the time and enjoy wearing different designers’ fashionable pieces! The following is what I got long time ago. Let’s have a quick look and wish all of you have a nice weekend!

I am in love with the lovely dress. 🙂 designed by Gisele Mubble of Lurani. btw, I LOVE the hair from 69. It’s only on sale for group members. what are you waiting for? Join the group and buy them home!

Hair: 69 – DIVA Platinum Blonde (only sale for group members)

Skin: vive9 – Gemma (light) – grape NB skin (no longer available)

Dress: Lurani – Net Party Dress

Heels: Lurani – Pink Neuicci Pump

Necklace & Earrings: LeeZu – Pink opal flower set

To be continued…

Dolly♥Sasha

Leave a Reply

