Friday Fever~50L Friday

Hola! Today is friday and I believe most people are excited as I am. On the weekend, we can relax and sleep till noon. Then we can have a casual brunch with friends or family. It is really a happy time. But today I still have to go to school. What’s more fun, I found out the classroom inworld that there are all rabbits and I am the student in one of them. The teacher is a rabbit too! How funny it is! I felt so bored and can’t wait to have fun with friends. In the end, I have got some nice 50L Friday items which can sooth my bored day.

Let’s check out my boring school day:

←Fishy Strawberry College Glasses

Skin: vive9 – Marianne pale babydoll Noteeth/Nofrek

Hair: Clawtooth – Fancy Fancy – Coco (50L Friday)

Glasses: Fishy Strawberry – College Glasses (50L Friday)(color changable)

Top: So Many Styles – Prairie Blouse Plain Pink (50L Friday)

Skirt: Emery – Skirt Highwaisted Haiti (not available)

Socks: Emery – Freebie socks (not sure still available)

Shoes: Ty Zvezda – Dolly Pump Red (previous gift)

Pic 3 Pose: LAP – 20/365 (previous 50L Friday women box)

xoxo♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

