Brand new Lurani has opened!

Hola! First thanks to all of those who read my blog and support me all the time. I haven’t updated my blog for a few weeks, but today I found out that there were many many stats in the past few weeks. I am so surprised but also thankful for my supporters and those who like my articles. Please receive my kisses as a gift! MUAH~

Today I must post the new brand called Lurani created by Gisele Mubble. She gave me the review copies for weeks, and I feel so embarrased and sorry that I didn’t have time to blog them. So today I must blog them to express my grateful attitude for Gisele.

P.S. For those who already know these nice pieces, please forgive me that I blog not-new fashion items.

Skin: vive9 – Marianne II fair Light/Noteeth/Nofrek

Hair: TRUTH – Jess Dune

Dress: Lurani – Vintage dress

Heels: Lurani – Neuicci Pump Black

Pose: EverGlow – Gift pose 5 (Pose Fair)

Top: R.icielli – Brenda 03/04 group gift

Leggings: Lurani – Purple leggings

Heels: Lurani – Neuicci Pump Red

Pose: (xari) – Fly high fist (Pose Fair 2010 Freebie)

x.o.x.o♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

