Do good deeds for one day

Hola! Yesterday I did many good deeds in one day. Can you guess what I’ve done? It’s donation for the America cancer society by the event “2010 Clothing Fair”! Well, I think it is not totally a donation. After all, I got beautiful dress from Baiastice. When I walked in the store, I fell in love with Veronica dress immediately. It is so shining and totally make my eyes blind because the texture is so smooth and bright. It’s like silk, so smooth and soft feeling. So I donated to get the dress right away. lol You can say I wasn’t really doing a good deed, but at least I did it in a passive way. I really admire the deeds that are for good intention. And that’s why I’d love to donate for the America cancer society. Everyone’s participation definitely will make the world more peaceful and hopeful.

Skin: Vive9 – Marianne II fair Smoke*Light/Noteeth/Nofrek

Hair: lamb! – The Glow Deux group gift – powder

Dress: Baiastice – Veronica  – indigo

Heels: ANEXX – FringePumps Gold

Necklace: Alienbear’s – sakura II necklace

x.o.x.o♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

