The weather also has its mood

Hola! Recently I found out that the weather is so unsteady that some days are hot, and some days are cold. Like today, the weather in the morning is so hot and in the afternoon, the sky becomes gray and I feel cold. I realize that I have to bring one coat with me when I go out. Inworld, I don’t have to worry about the weather situation. I can wear tank or corset even when in such a cold day. But today I decide to wear heavy coat to keep myself warm inworld.

A few days ago, I bought these two heavy coats from Sweeter Than Candy. The texture and scripts are great and the coat style is what I like – simple and casual. Sometimes simple things can make you draw attention from others. I think these two classic pea coats do have such effect for us. You only need to pay 100L to get this nice winter coat for your closet. What are you waiting for?

SKIN: [LeLutKa] – IFE light Haiti

HAIR: Maitreya – Sasha Ash Blond (Red Cross for Haiti)

COAT: STC – Classic Pea coat Navy/Brown (including scarf, knit hat)

LEGGINGS: HouseofFox – SilverLeggings (join group to get it)

HEELS: Little Fish opening free shoes (no longer available)

xoxo♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

