Preview|Sascha’s Designs: Ula Pink

Hola! Today I show you a quick peak of Sascha’s NEW creation. I have to say when I got this in pink, I totally fell in love with it. How Sascha knows that I love pink? It’s so amazing. Maybe it’s a magic. haha…

See? It’s so luxurious. I feel like I am a royal family member. Sascha is really a genius in making gowns. Look at the skirt, it is so sophisticated and looks just real.

There are many kinds of skirts for you to choose. Check out below:

There are 7 kinds of skirts in total. What are you watiting for? Quickly run to the mainstore and get it! You definitely will be the shining star on the red carpet!

xoxo♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

