50L Goodies Friday

Today is Friday and there is always the Fifty Linden Friday event. I think most bloggers are happy the coming of Friday. Because it’s the last day for work and getting fabulous dollarbies day! After 12:00 am SLT, I rush to many stores right away. Let’s see what I get:

DRESS:Ty Zvezda – Totah body wrap – Lemon (50L) Gorgeous!

HAIR: TRUTH – Makayla Dune

HEELS: W.I.S.H – Dijon yello heels (store closed)

TOP & VEST: Fishy Strawberry – Harder Tee + Sequins Vest (50L! Friday only!)

HAIR: Kookie – Quiffy blonde w black streak (50L!)

PANTS: Kunglers – Golden pants

HEELS: Maitreya – Black Slinky Stilettos

Wish you like them and happy holiday!

xoxo♥Dolly Sasha

2 thoughts on “50L Goodies Friday

  1. I was studying something else about this on another blog. Interesting. Your perspective on it is diametrically opposed to what I read before. I am still mulling over the different points of view, but I’m inclined to a great extent toward yours. And irrespective, that’s what is so good about modern-day democracy and the marketplace of thoughts online.

  2. Pretty nice post. I stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say your information seems legit. Will keep informed. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

