Prelude 50% sale

Yesterday I saw the Prelude 50% sale news, I rushed to its mainstore right away and check out what good clothing is my must in my closet. Then I found out this unusual pants. I have to say I LOVE it!!!

It’s so gorgeous and I pay for it right away. lol Don’t sit in your home all day and snuggle with your lover. Go out for fresh air and check out what Prelude offers!

SKIN: ROMI – Shannon 03

HAIR: Kookie – Merry Xmas Chiggy beta hair (25L)

SWEATER: MIU – turtleneck gray

PANTS: Prelude – Leather Jodhpur Slacks Rose

BOOTS: Maitreya – Dune Boots Black

POSE: [S.LOVES] & POSE-OLOGY – Cheryl 05

xoxo♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

