Are you a sweettooth?

Hola! What came to my mind is that when you are in a blue mood, how do you help yourself dump away the  blue feeling? I always eat sweet deserts such as cake, candies, and so on to help me feel better. How about you? I’d love to know YOUR ways of releasing bad feelings.

Today is holiday, I am not in such a good mood. Forfunately, I find out that SUGARCUBE is offering a 50L dress. Check it out~

It is very beautiful, isn’t it? RUN and grab it!

*Details*

Skin: ROMI – 1st birthday skin

Hair: TRUTH – Amy Jane-Dune

Dress: SUGARCUBE – blue jewels dress (50L!)

Heels: Brazilian Style(BS) – BS AZUL LISTRADO

Jewelry: LeeZu – BohemeMia jewelry set (group gift)

 

x.o.x.o♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

