PixelDolls vs. Maitreya

What I put on today are two famous brands in SL, and you all know what I am talking about according to the title. A few days ago or weeks ago, I received a group gift from PixelDolls. It is a beautiful waist cincher with many colors. Another gift is a Halloween gift from Maitreya, the SoHo BOOTS Pumpkin! All fashionistas know that it is not easy to get a gift from Onyx. lol… Because her designs are so sophisticated that cannot be free. Her creations are really precious treasures. Thank you, Onyx!!!

PixelDolls, Maitreya

Besides, when I was roaming around, I found one great skin store called “ROMI“. I have to say I fell in love with the brand right away. What skin I am wearing now is from ROMI. Now it is celebrating its first anniversary, so there is a gift for group memebers. The skin and shape are both fine enough. I decide to wear them for a very very long time!

PixelDolls, Maitreya, ROMI

Skin & Shape:ROMI – 1st birthday gift (join group to get, on 2nd floor)

Boots:Maitreya – SoHo Boots Pumpkin(join subscribe-0 member)

Waist cincher: PixelDolls – Belle waist cincher group gift

Hair: ETD – Elizabeth Natural I Pack

Top:*Beauty Avatar Couture* – Man gift (long time ago, no longer available)

Skirt:[SpeXx] – freebie black skirt

Bag:Miamai – October group gift – silver leather bag

 

to be continued…x.o.x.o♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

