Dollarbie at Galeria Fashion!

Hiya! A long time ago, I have told you I LOVE Galeria Fashion. Today I TPd to the store, and I found out there are some dollarbies right in the middle of the store! So how can you miss this opportunity to get the cheapie? MOVE your steps to Galeria Fashion NOW!!!

What I bought earlier is this beautiful floral tank! ONLY 10L!

Galeria Fashion dollarbie

Meanwhile, I got the free skin gift for group of Bebae! Isn’t it gorgeous? I totally love the makeup.

Galeria Fashion dollarbie

Skin: Bebae – Fabia gift (join group to get skin!)

Hair: Truth – Ana Lu -Dune

Top: Galeria Fashion – Spring Top (10L)

Jeans: Galeria Fashion – Black Jeans Female skinny

Heels: AOHARU – Walk_RibbonHighHeel_Black x Bordeaux

 

x.o.x.o♥Dolly Sasha

Leave a Reply

