Long break after illness

It has been such a long time that I didn’t play SL since July 1st! Why? Because I was so tired since late June. I worked hard for the final examinations and finished the final papers that professors asked for high quality. And more…at the 1st of July I start working at Ministry of Education as a intern, so I don’t have to time to be online and now I am exhausted. Since the late June till now I am always working or busy with something. Because of tiredness, my health beccomes worser and I sleep till 1pm on every weekend. That’s horrible, huh? So dear friends, please take good care of yourself. I have undertook a few massage and now I feel better. My big wish now is to have a long break in August and hope I can meet and play with friends!

 Today I show a nice piece from Galeria Fashion Designer, Ammy Lisle. It has been in my inventory for a very very long time and I don’t have any chance to wear it! Today I must wear it. And I suddenly find out that it is the style that I put on for work at ministry of education…formal but not too formal.

Galeria Fashion-Social Verde

Galeria Fashion-Social Verde2

The best happy hour for me now is go shopping! I am sitting in a high class store and enjoy the slow, free time. Oh! That’s wonderful!

Outfit: Galeria Fashion – Out.08 Social Verde

Hair: TRUTH – Amy Jane – Dune

Heels & Bracelets: *G Field* – Strap Sandal “Floria” -Clover

 

Wish you a happy summer!

One thought on “Long break after illness

Leave a Reply

