Making love in an elevator?

Hiya! How are you doing? Today I receive the Sweeter Than Candy group gift. The Green Top!!! It is gorgeous. It shows your silky-skin back. Doesn’t it fit the hot summer, does it? Stand up from your seat right now and run into the store and join the group!!! I promise you won’t be disappointed. There is one thing that I have to admire STC, because it offers gifts every month! I have never received so many gifts from ONE group! Now you know why you MUST join STC group!

Hottie

*Details*

Skin: v9 Freebie Bag – LoveDOT Modelesque Light smokey 1

Hair: Maitreya – Aimee Summer blonde

Top: STC – GroupGift Gwynneth Forest

Jeans: v9 Freebie Bag – High Hopes Black Jeans

Heels: Kookie – Donna Hot pinkness

btw, are you curious that what’s the relation of the article and an ELEVATOR? haha! I name the title because recently I read a lot of romance novels. The detailed description of a man and woman making love scene will BURN YOU UP! I mean it. Sometimes I think how could these writers write such hot, sexy scenes? I have to say all of the love story novels do attracts girls in their teenage!

This photo is taken in an elevator, so I think of making love in it in RL is not only cool but also exciting. But I think there is still people who don’t like to be seen. I am one of them! lol! Wish you can share with me by sending me an e-mail or leaving a message. Waiting for you all girls! mmmmuah!

 

Enjoy*Sasha

Leave a Reply

