Cinderella attends Royal Party

Hiya! Today I have a quick post about Sascha’s Designs! You all know that Sascha’s established a series of gowns called “Lillie”. I got it from Sascha! Thank you Sascha and I must blow a BIG KISS for you! mmmmuah!

SAS Lillie Magenta 2

This color is Magenta. so gorgeous right? It makes me think of a peacock! I am Cinderella and now I am going to attend the royal party. Wish me luck to meet the handsome prince! lol

SAS Lillie Magenta 1

For you to take one last shot! Have a nice night! (winks)

 

*Details*

Skin: Beauty Avatar Couture Group Gift -Estate Gift (including skin, clothes and hair)

Hair: TRUTH -Berri Dune (was free)

Gown: Sascha’s Designs -Lillie Magenta

 

Enjoy*Sasha

Leave a Reply

