Yah!

Hiii! 2 days ago I expressed my ideas of the good, fashionable novel “Everyone worth knowing”, written by Lauren Weisberger. I am very very happy right now, because finally I am back to SL and I spend whole day hanging around inworld. I clean my closet and sort all of the gifts and outfits I received from great SL designers. That’s why I want to say YAH! YAH! YAH! You can tell how excited I am!

Elate! Silvia Sky group gift

I burst into laughter! Notice my mouth open? I am really in a good mood.:)

Dress: (Elate!)  Silvia Sky group gift / Bangles: *GaZoV*DeSiGnS*-Stars GD (previous hunt gift)/ Hair: Free Speerit-Ally-Platinum Blonde(Free)/ Skin: Coquette– DS3-Fair-Candy Coated(group gift)

Ivalde Rikki

This dress is one of my favorite from Neferia’s designs. Both the dress and heels are from Ivalde Egg Hunt.

Dress: Ivalde-Rikke / Heels: Ivalde-Yellow pumps

Sascha's Designs May 2009 Dress

This beautiful, sexy dress is from Sascha’s Designes! You must get it right now! You can get it only by joining the group. Move your steps now!

Dress: Sascha’s Designes May 2009 Dress (group gift)

 

Enjoy♥Sasha

Leave a Reply

