Pinky

Mimikri Cardian Pink

Hiya Beautiful and handsome bloggers! How are you today? Feel blue on Monday? Don’t worry. Just check out your closet and choose a nice color which makes you happy as you wear the outfits of that color. Look at me. I choose “Pink” as my lucky color. It is a calm color right? And it fits girls’ so well. How about having a Pink outfits party? If anyone likes it, please let me know. I think I can handle it though it will be my first time to hold a party. OMG!!! Now I really want to hold a party that all of us sexy fashionistas are wearing pink outfits and I would like to take a picture of that wonderful scene! Let’s hold a party! Please leave a comment and let me know if you like it.

*Details*

Hair: ETD – Trinitee Strawberry

Outfits: Mimikri Cardian pink – Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift

Heels: Juicy – B-Day Special – B&T Fashion Heels “Roma” Hot Pink

 

Enjoy♥Sasha

Leave a Reply

