KISS

AOHARU BT ChiffonRuffleDress Pink x Red

I feel happy today. It is nice to go out or just stay at home and switch the remote-controller lol. Which one do you choose? I choose going out! You can tell by watching what I am wearing  today. Do you think it is casual or too alluring? I don’t think many people will wear this elegant dress out for fun, including me, unless you are going to search for men and get something excited LOL!

Dress: AOHARU BT ChiffonRuffleDress Pink x Red – 25ans group gift

Heels: ZHAO – RELAY FOR LIFE (was free, may not available now)

Hair: ETD – Nadia – Dirty

Necklace & Earrings: *DayDream* fall in love – 25ans group gift

Chikka Design Kiss Gift

Dress: Chikka Design Kiss gift

Heels: Cherry Sundae Pumps for women – Kiss hunt gift

Hair: the same as above

Galeria Fashion One day free gift

Outfit: Galeria Fashion One Day Free gift (not available)

Boots: Yabusaka St. Patrick Boots (Free)

Dani's Velvet Gown and Wrap in Fire

Gown: Dani’s Velvet Gown and Wrap in Fire – Kiss Hunt gift

Faboulous Fashion Gift from NX

Dress: Faboulous Fashion Gift from NX

I knew it from Suri’s post at SL*Free Style. Thank you Suri. I really love your posts and your sexy av!

Gracies Satin Doll Pink

Gown: Gracies Satin Doll Pink – Kiss Hunt gift

Necklace & Earrings: Alienbear Design (2009 NX Dark gift set)

Hair: ETD – Marisela II Blonde

IBIZZARE Siv Sequin Dress copper

outfit: IBIZZARE Siv Sequin Dress copper (including black jacket and stockings)

Heels: Brazilian Style – BQ SILVER SHINESS

JE*REPUBLIC Diva Dress

Dress: JE*REPUBLIC Diva Dress (Free!)

I like the style of JE*REPUBLIC. You definitely have to take a look. Sorry I didn’t have SLurl to you. I can’t copy it. That’s weird. So you have to search in world. I think you can type “JE*REPUBLIC” and you will find out it!

K's FD-05-Spring St. Patrick's Day

Oops! I have to hold on. The heels is not steady…

Dress: K’s FD-05-Spring St. Patrick’s Day – Kyccie’s gift

Heels: Brazilian Style – IVORY SCARPIN

Jharz Bebop Couture Jacket

Watch out! I am going to attack you if you attack me first. You absolutely will die after my kicking!!!

Outfit: Jharz Bebop Couture Jacket – Kiss Hunt gift

Shoes: Harlan Chameleon Kicks bonus package! – Kiss Hunt gift

Leave a Reply

