Messy Closet V

Today I still clean up my closet and find out more outfits. I really have to have the second closet lol…

*JM* Red Bikini

Woohoo! I have one more bikini which I can wear to the beach and catch the eyes of men. Don’t look at me for too long. I don’t know what will happen to you if you keep staring at me.(winks)

Bikini: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – *JM* Red Bikini

Kata0nik Black Rina Dress

Dress: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – *Kata0nik* black Rina Dress

Hair: ETD – Casual blonde

SL Sharkattack Mini Pink

Dress: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – SL Sharkattack Mini Pink VDay Speical

Flip flops: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – Mz. Valentine Flip Flop

Necklace: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – Kookie Shoebie Necklace

Trixxy's Shop Hearts

All from Trixxy’s shop: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – Hearts  (very cool huh?)

[E] Vain for VDay

Pink Top: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – [E] Vain for VDay

Necklace & Earrings: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – Primagine Valentine 09′ Set

[Y.M.X] VDay gift

Outfit: [Y.M.X] VDay gift 

(I think it is a very long time ago gift lol! Now you know how I haven’t cleaned my closet!)

A-BOMB Kissed Hunt gift

Dress: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – A-BOMB

It is very suitable for going out jogging or staying at home and being a couch potato!

Akysha Red Formal Gown

Gown: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – Akysha Red Formal Gown

Alphamale Kiss hunt gift

Outfit: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – Alphamale kiss hunt

Though it is for men, I think it looks good on girls as well! 🙂

amplify Kiss Hunt gift

I can’t talk! I have no lover, so I say “I love you” to those who have been nice to me. Wish you feel my sincere heart.

Hearts I hug: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – amplify for VDay

B.I.B.B.S Vain Inc. Hunt gift

I love the flexi skirt! very beautiful!

Gown: Vain Inc. Kissed Hunt gift – B.I.B.B.S Valentine

 

WOW! Today I show you 11 outfits! Those are so much LOL!

Enjoy♥Sasha

Leave a Reply

